Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon DeMott

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sharon DeMott

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adam C

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Such a nice staff. You always feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. Thanks Sara."

Scotty Jarvis

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon and her associates are always available with prompt, courteous service. I have been very pleased with the service I have received personally and professionally for over 20 years."

Martin Mathis

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon and her staff have always been prompt in answering any questions I have, very friendly, and excellent customer service"

ruth Demott

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good 👍"

Ruth Hood

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Only insurance agent I've ever had since I bought my first vehicle and I'm getting up there in age. Friendly office."

Loni Walker

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her colleagues are an extremely friendly and professional staff ❤️"

Billy L. Robinson sr

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly service"

Kelly Hart

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terrific State Farm Team that provides excellent customer service and makes each person feel right at home."

David Costigan

March 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Selena

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good service and friendly atmosphere."

James Culbreth

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful, friendly staff. Called us right back as said they would with information requested."

Brandy Lynn

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Miss Sharon and the ladies at her office are awesome!"